Board of Directors and Bank Officers

Board of Directors
Chairman Earl L. Coen
   Danny Chandler                                  Larry G. Gainer
   Billy Hanlin                                        R. Darlene Morgan  
   F. Michael Nelson                               Mark R. Percival
   Leo A. Tullius                                        




  Main Office St. Marys

F. Michael Nelson
Denzil L. Prather, Jr.
Vice-President Loans
Lynn Britton
Vice-President Operations
Mark E. Dearman
Assistant Vice-President
Tom Bogard
Assistant Vice-President
Jared S. Moncman
Assistant Vice-President
Audit & Compliance

NOTICE: PLEASANTS COUNTY BANK. All rights reserved. The Pleasants County Bank of St. Marys West Virginia website contains links and features that are provided to our customers from other sources. We are not responsible for and have no control over the content or subject matter of these links. However, it is our sole intent to provide information that our customers may find useful. Please read our Privacy Policy and Disclosures. Complete regulatory disclosures containing all terms, features and limitations are available at any of our banking offices or may obtained by telephone request by calling 304-684-2227.